Skiff Regatta & RS National Championships


Skiff Regatta 2017
RS100, RS200 and RSAero National Championships

1st – 2nd April 2017



i14 VIC Championships (Black Rock) from I14 Victoria on Vimeo.







The regatta is open to all boats of the I14, B14, Formula 15, Musto Skiff,
29er, 49er, 49erFX, Moth, Wazp, RS200, RS100, RSAero and Javelin classes and
other recognised skiff classes.

non-refundable Entry Fee payable to Black Rock Yacht Club Inc’:
1. Single-Handed Class entry $40.00
2. Double-Handed entry $50.00
RS Class skippers under the age 21 at 01/01/2017 Free

The fee for late entries lodged after 1700hrs on 28th March 2017 will be an
additional $20.00 per boat.

Sat. 1st April 2017
Registration 09:00 – 10:30 hrs
Information Session 10:30 hrs
Race 1 12:00 hrs (first warning signal)
Race 2 Immediately after previous race
Race 3 Immediately after previous race

Sun. 2nd April 2017
Race 4 10:30 hrs (first warning signal)
Race 5 Immediately after previous race
Race 6 Immediately after previous race


List of Entries as at 10.00am 28/3/17

Class First Name Last Name
Moth Kohei Kajimoto
Moth Richard Jackson
Moth Keagan York
Moth Hayden Virtue
Moth Alan Goddard
RS 100 Brett Bowden
RS 100 Peter Coleman
RS 100 Vincent Selleck
RS 100 Robert Morton
RS 100 paul tadich
RS 100 Tom Le Grice
RS 100 David Williamson
RS 100 Andrew Poulton
RS 100 Nik Wallis
RS 100 Brett Heath
RS 200 Fred Davis
RS 200 Fiona  Ekins
RS 200 Lara Blasse
RS 200 Elly Blasse
RS 200 Gary McLennan
RS 200 Roy Galey
RS Aero Nick Collis-George
RS Aero Andrew Giles
RS Aero Ron Fergusson
RS Aero Philippa Danks
RS Aero Jacqui Lokum
RS Aero Brian Case
RS Aero Garry Chambers
RS Aero Oliver Chambers
RS Aero Kendra Galletly
RS Aero Michael Parks
RS Aero Richard Hunn
RS Aero Chris Brain
RS Aero Brendan Chaplin
RS Aero Katie Johnson
RS Aero Simon Reffold
RS Aero Clifford Stinson
RS Aero Nanette McCallum
RS Aero Dean Cleland
RS Aero Flynn Cleland
RS Aero Ken McAlister
RS Aero Gus Gonzalvo
RS Aero Geoff Faulder
RS Aero Peter Stephinson
RS Aero Ian Ward
Wazp Daniel Quinlan
Wazp Gus Ekberg
Wazp Matthew Ross
Wazp Jon Holroyd
Wazp Tristan Brown
Wazp Paul Fleming
14' Skiff Roger Blasse
B14 Craig Garmston
B14 Ron Kane
B14 Ewan Campbell
B14 Guy Bancroft
B14 Freya Vickery
B15 Ian Cunningham
i 14 Stewart Vickery
I14 Anthony Anderson
I14 Phillip Tomamichel
I14 Ben Strong
I14 Lynlee Coutts
i14 chris Vaughan
I14 Skiff David Wright
Int 14 Lindsay Irwin
International 14 Brian Long
International 14 Scott Davis
International Fourteen Foot Skiff David Mcgeoch





Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Sailing School

Details for Black Rock's exciting training program, covering all needs from beginner to elite sailors.  Click the link to learn about current enrolments > Read more.

Club Program

Click the links below to view the BRYC 2017/18




Sponsor Information

Yachting Aus News

Photo Gallery

Register Now